This Trophy was kindly donated by Brian Radcliffe in 1991. Until 2020 it was played over 'The Championship Eleven Holes' and since 2020 it has been played over eleven holes all on the flat. Qualifying is usually on the first Thursday of each month between March and October and is the highest aggregate score of the best 4 rounds.

YEAR	THE BRIAN RADCLIFFE TROPHY WINNER
2021	Brian Best
2020	Steve Mills
2019	Frank Lawrence
2018	Ken Lunn
2017	Jim Keating
2016	Bill Broomhead
2015	Charlie Middlewood
2014	Geoff Allen
2013	Gordon Howard
2012	Gordon Howard
2011	Peter Schofield and Bill Taylor
2010	Derek Saunders
2009	Alan Chadwick
2008	Maurice Butterworth
2007	Alan Chadwick
2006	Bill Taylor
2005	Geoff Allen
2004	Mike Dunkerley and Alan Purtill
2003	Mike Dunkerley
2002	Alan Purtill
2001	Harold Lomas and Barry Robinson
2000	Maurice Butterworth
1999	Les Jones

1998	Ted Day
1997	Alan Purtill
1996	Bill Taylor
1995	no record
1994	no record
1993	Bill Taylor
1992	no record
1991	no record