This Trophy was kindly donated by Harry Swailes in 2006 It is a match play knockout competition played over 18 holes.

YEAR	THE HARRY	SWAILES	TROPHY	WINNER
				* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

	1 12/11/	THE HARRI SWALLES INCITED WINNER	
	2022	John Billington	
2021 Mike MacCafferty		Mike MacCafferty	
	2020	Steve Hunt	
	2019	Neil Murry	
	2018	Brian Spary	
	2017	Brian Spary	
	2016	Stuart Wagstaffe	
	2015	Steve Mills	
	2014	Barrie Robinson	
	2013	Brian Best	
	2012	Ken Lunn	
	2011	Peter Farrimond	
	2010	Colin Hare	
	2009	Gordon Howard	
	2008	Peter Farrimond	
	2007	2007 Geoff Allen	
	2006	Arthur Burgess	